The Doctrine

February 18, 2014 at 12:59 pm Leave a comment

Hi everyone,

I’ve had a few people ask me since I posted that I’ve left the church what it was that made me leave. So I’m going to attach a document I found recently from a fellow searcher of faith with the same questions and information I found… I found my own answers from the LDS Church’s own books and their lds.org website. I did not search anti-mormon websites for the answers. But this document is a perfect layout of all the answers most of us are now finding.

Please read this and there are locations provided for you to cross reference for your own validation.

A Letter to a CES Direct

Entry filed under: Blessings, blogging, books, christ, faith, family history, friends, genealogy, god, heavenly father, LDS, mission, money, mormon, Pain, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, President, priesthood, PTSD, scriptures, temple, temple work.

Important Update! The Book of Abraham

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2014
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Pages


